Position Team
Preston Hartfield MVP 1st
Charlie Sandate DL, LB 1st, HM
Bob Cooper OL 1st
Adam Simmons RB, DB, PK 1st, 1st, HM
Clay Stephens TE, LB 1st, 1st
Jamie Johnson DE 1st
Johnny Bosley LB 2nd
Steven Ponder OL, DL 2nd, HM
Dusty Matthews OL, DE, DL 2nd, HM, HM
Andy Thompson LB HM

These website pages are Copyright. Contents or HTML representation and Graphics are Copyright 1997, Wise County on the Web, and may not be copied or mirrored without prior written permission.