All District Awards
Position Team
Clayton Arnal RB 1st
Andy Mattison DB 1st
Chase Chapman Punter 1st
Steven Oates QB 2nd
Chris Mattison TE 2nd
Eric Caraway DT 2nd

All Sports Banquest Awards

Outstanding Offensive Lineman: Gregg Teal
Outstanding Offensive Backs: Clayton Arnal and Steven Oates
Outstanding Defensive Lineman: Matt Teichelman
Outstanding Defensive Back: Andy Mattison
Fighting Heart-Sportsmanship: Aaron Hughes

These website pages are Copyright. Contents or HTML representation and Graphics are Copyright 1997, Wise County on the Web, and may not be copied or mirrored without prior written permission.